Carrollton TROJAN Cheerleading Head Coach Elizabeth Sanders has announced squads who will support TROJAN JUNIOR HIGH athletics and represent the Gold and Black for the 2017-18 school year.  

The various squads and the rosters are included below:

Junior High Football and Competition
Aniya Ball
Avery Brown
Mary Kathryn Cole
Jennie Curtis
Aubrey Dishman
Kameron Ebensberger
Collier Green
Hutton Green
Libby Hall
Ashley Holston
Molly Lanier
Caroline Lord
Kaleigh McEwen
Isabella Moore
Mattie Morris
Madison Mosier
Kayla Pinkard
Clara Pullen
Ruby Rowe
Anna Claire Sides
Kyleigh Smith
Taylor Anne Tucker
Ellis Underwood
Rayana Yarbrough
Blakley Young
Junior High Basketball Cheerleading
Chenoria Addison
Jordyne Berry
Thalia Bray
Sophie Caldwell
LaNyia Cook
Shalyn Cox
Caro Dudley
Sierra Flynn
Jabriyah Garrett
Josie Godwin
J'yaunna Harrison
Jaccara Hodges
Millian Johnson
Sophie Johnson
Karly Lawler
Brooklyn Lovvorn
Ashontae' Okoua
A'Maya Philpot
Morgan Powell
Caitlin Sanders
Harley Shope
Bryleigh Speck
Olivia Strickland
Katlyn Thomas
Kloe Torres
Crystal Udombon
Khloe Widener
Gracey Whipple
Congratulations, we are glad to have you represent the Trojan Nation!!

Camp and Uniform Fitting - April 18th - Hall of Fame Room - Immediately following school dismissal.
Mandatory Parent/Athlete Meeting April 18th at 6PM - Hall of Fame Room

*Please be prepared to pay a camp deposit of $150 - CASH or CARD ONLY!