Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Brooks Principal
770.834.7726 david.brooks@carrolltoncityschools.net
Stacy Lawler Athletic Director
770.834.7726 stacy.lawler@carrolltoncityschools.net
Mike Cain Head Athletic Trainer
michael.cain@carrolltoncityschools.net
Lori Harris Administrative Assistant
770.834.7726 lori.harris@carrolltoncityschools.net
Phyllis Skinner Administrative Assistant
770.834.7726 phyllis.skinner@carrolltoncityschools.net
Chris Smith Events Coordinator
770.834.7726 chris.smith@carrolltoncityschools.net
Michael Poss Team Physician
Greg Slappey Team Orthopaedic Physician
David Schumacher Team Chiropractic Physician

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Sanders Head Coach
elizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net
Kelsey Shannon Assistant Cheer Coach
kelsey.shannon@carrolltoncityschools.net
Kym Hilbert Varsity Basketball Cheer Coach
kym.hilbert@carrolltoncityschools.net
Allison Akins JV Football Cheer Head Coach
allison.akins@carrolltoncityschools.net
April Thompson JV Basketball Cheer Coach
april.thompson@carrolltoncityschools.net
Kourtney Jones Junior High Football Cheer Coach
Briana Boyd Junior High Basketball Cheer Coach
briana.boyd@carrolltoncityschools.net

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Calhoun Head Football Coach
sean.calhoun@carrolltoncityschools.net
John Cooper Offensive Coordinator/WRs
john.cooper@carrolltoncityschools.net
Brian Simmons Defensive Coordinator/OLBs/Recruiting Coordinator
brian.simmons@carrolltoncityschools.net
Carey Phillips Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/RBs
carey.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.net
Michael Young Safeties/Special Teams & Academic Coordinator
michael.young@carrolltoncityschools.net
Seth Caldwell Specialists
seth.caldwell@carrolltoncityschools.net
Ashley Dewitt Director of Football Operations/Tight Ends
ashley.dewitt@carrolltoncityschools.net
Ronnie Glanton Defensive Line/Community Service Director
ronnie.glanton@carrolltoncityschools.net
Jason Guzzardo Assistant Specialists/Special Teams
Jason.guzzardo@carrolltoncityschools.net
Thomas Keith Inside Linebackers
thomas.keith@carrolltoncityschools.net
Fred Ricks Team Chaplain/Defensive Line
fred.ricks@carrolltoncityschools.net
Dwate Strickland Defensive Backs
dwate.strickland@carrolltoncityschools.net
Don Bray 9th Grade Head Football Coach/ ILB's
don.bray@carrolltoncityschools.net
Mark Loudermilk 9th Grade Offensive Line
mark.loudermilk@carrolltoncityschools.net
Jeffery Baker 9th Grade Offensive Coordinator/QBs
jeffery.baker@carrolltoncityschools.net
Michael Hilbert 9th Grade Defensive Coordinator/OLBs
michael.hilbert@carrolltoncityschools.net
Dewayne Crowder 9th Grade Defesive Backs
dewayne.crowder@carrolltoncityschools.net
Ben Bone 9th Grade Defensive Line
ben.bone@carrolltoncityschools.net
Marcus Reese 9th Grade WRs
marcus.reese@carrolltoncityschools.net
Stacey Brown 8th Grade Defensive Backs
stacey.brown@carrolltoncityschools.net
Scott New 8th Grade Head Coach/QBs
scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net
Wymon Kelly 8th Grade Def. Coordinator/LBs
wymon.kelly@carrolltoncityschools.net
Michael Cleek 8th Grade Defensive Line
michael.cleek@carrolltoncityschools.net
Russ Martin 8th Grade Special Teams Coordinator/OL
russ.martin@carrolltoncityschools.net

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Criswell Head Coach
tim.criswell@carrolltoncityschools.net
Don Bray Varsity Assistant Coach
don.bray@carrolltoncityschools.net
Ambrae Phillips Jr. Varsity Head Coach
ambrae.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.net
Jake Shirley 9th Grade Head Coach
jake.shirley@carrolltoncityschools.net
Shannon Smith 8th Grade Head Assistant Coach
shannon.smith@carrolltoncityschools.net
Marcus Reese 8th Grade Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Hitzeman Head Coach
kurt.hitzeman@carrolltoncityschools.net
Jeff Sharp Assistant Coach
jeff.sharp@carrolltoncityschools.net
Scott Johnson Assistant Coach
Taylor Ash Community Coach
Christopher Hicks Community Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Mason Head Coach
mike.mason@carrolltoncityschools.net
Mickey Reville Assistant Coach
Charles Young Assistant Coach
charles.young@carrolltoncityschools.net

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott New Head Coach
scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net
Seth Caldwell Assistant Coach
seth.caldwell@carrolltoncityschools.net

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark McCormick Head Coach
mark.mccormick@carrolltoncityschools.net
Kim Ussery Assistant Coach
kim.ussery@carrolltoncityschools.net

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Scroggin Head Coach
ryan.scroggin@carrolltoncityschools.net
Beth Baines Jr. High Head Coach
beth.baines@carrolltoncityschools.net

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Terry Head Coach
Drew Ebensberger Assistant Coach
drew.ebensberger@carrolltoncityschools.net
David Harris Assistant Coach/Meet Announcer
Mike Mason Junior High Head Coach
mike.mason@carrolltoncityschools.net
Justin Park Assistant Coach
Michael Galloway Junior High Assistant Coach
michael.galloway@carrolltoncityschools.net

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Phillips Head Coach
lisa.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.net
Ellie Turner Assistant Coach
ellie.turner@carrolltoncityschools.net
Terry Jay Phillips Assistant Coach
Katie Turner JV Assistant Coach
Jamie Sexton Jr. High Coach
jamie.sexton@carrolltoncityschools.net
Arielle Tolleson Jr. High Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shon Thomaston Head Coach
shon.thomaston@carrolltoncityschools.net
Thomas Keith Assistant Coach
Karisma Boykin JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant
karisma.boykin@carrolltoncityschools.net
Sunee Passmore Jr. High Head Coach
sunee.passmore@carrolltoncityschools.net

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrod Hogan Head Coach
jared.hogan@carrolltoncityschools.net
Jeff Sharp Assistant Coach
jeff.sharp@carrolltoncityschools.net
Scott Johnson Assistant Coach
Joel Gray Community Coach
Taylor Ash Community Coach
Christopher Hicks Community Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Ebensberger Head Coach
drew.ebensberger@carrolltoncityschools.net
Laura Rader Assistant Coach
laura.rader@carrolltoncityschools.net

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark McCormick Head Coach
mark.mccormick@carrolltoncityschools.net
Kim Ussery Assistant Coach
kim.ussery@carrolltoncityschools.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Folds Head Coach
amanda.folds@carrolltoncityschools.net
Michael Young Jr. High Head Coach
michael.young@carrolltoncityschools.net

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Terry Head Coach
Drew Ebensberger Assistant Coach
drew.ebensberger@carrolltoncityschools.net
Justin Park Assistant Coach
justin.park@carrolltoncityschools.net
David Harris Assistant Coach
Mike Mason Jr. High Head Coach
mike.mason@carrolltoncityschools.net
Michael Galloway Jr. High Assistant Coach
michael.galloway@carrolltoncityschools.net